Looking for volunteers - again

A place to seek help, or to offer services, dealing with the paranormal.
Kei Nakamura

Looking for volunteers - again

Post by Kei Nakamura »

I would like to start by thanking those of you who have helped me in my research and studies.

With happeningss back home, I have turned my attention to a more physical pursuit. I would like to request assistance in furthering my combat skills, I have taken an intense study of a great deal of footage gathered in my other research (I began my research in the supernatural by trying to find the science behind much of the "mystical" effects of the martial arts).

I believe that I may have developed a series of techniques that should enable me to combat an opponent regardless of the amount or nature of their strength, the killing blows show a high degree of tissue disruption in cadevers, but those are not what I want assistance with. During my stay at a few of the temples here in Japan as a young researcher, I became fascinated with Aikido and Judo - primarily in the way they use an opponents force against them in exact proportion to the force applied to the attack. I was hoping to be able to do some on camera training with some of the societies more combative members.

Thank you all for your assistance as my mind and interests wander from subject to subject and place to place. (a big part of why I keep such a precice archive of my research. - Michael, now that the network is configured, i will begin an upload of my archive to the distributed network in your clinic, so that my archives are more accessable to those who may best put the research to use)
Razor

Post by Razor »

Miss Kei,

I know I haven't been as vocal or visible in the ranks of the Society of late, but I would be willing to take you up on your offer. If for no other reason than to get me out of my current situation for a short while.